Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Useful Contacts

University Switchboard

029 2087 4000

 

Academic and Skills Development Centre

www.cardiff.ac.uk/advice/academic/studyskills

  
Accommodation

www.cardiff.ac.uk/resid

 - Private accommodation

 - Student residences

 

029 2087 4849 / 6334

029 2087 4142 / 4052

 

Studentadvisory@cardiff.ac.uk

Residences@cardiff.ac.uk

Alumni

www.cardiff.ac.uk/alumni

029 2087 6473

Alumni@cardiff.ac.uk

Careers and Employability

www.cardiff.ac.uk/carsv

029 2087 4828 (tel)

029 2087 4229 (fax)

Careers@cardiff.ac.uk

Cash Office

029 2087 4399

fees@cardiff.ac.uk

Chaplaincy

www.cardiff.ac.uk/chaplaincy

Anglican - Rev L Cavanagh

Catholic - Father J OWen

Methodist (Ty Rhath) - Rev G Powell

 

029 20 232550

029 20 333456

078 01 344791

CavanaghLM@Cardiff.ac.uk

OwenJ1@Cardiff.ac.uk

PowellG1@Cardiff.ac.uk

Child Day Care Centre

www.cardiff.ac.uk/creche

029 2087 4135

Creche@cardiff.ac.uk

English Language Programmes

http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/for/current/international/
englishlanguagesupport/index.html

029 2087 6587

insessional@cardiff.ac.uk

Graduate Centre

www.cardiff.ac.uk/gradc

029 2087 0046

Grad-centre@cardiff.ac.uk

Health Centre

www.cardiff.ac.uk/osheu/
healthcentre

029 2087 4810

Health@cardiff.ac.uk

Income Section (Tuition Fees)

www.cardiff.ac.uk/fince/
students/tuitionfees

029 2087 4020

Fees@cardiff.ac.uk

Information Services

www.cardiff.ac.uk/insrv/it

029 2087 4487

InsrvConnect@cardiff.ac.uk

International Office

http://cf.ac.uk/for
/prospective/international.html

 

029 2087 4432

 

 

International@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Legal Compliance Unit

www.cardiff.ac.uk/cocom

 - Complaints

 - Data Protection

 - Equality and Diversity

 - Freedom of Information

 

029 2087 9639

029 2087 5767

029 2087 9919

029 2087 9638

EvansCA@cardiff.ac.uk

RobertsonR@cardiff.ac.uk

MorganCA5@cardiff.ac.uk

RobertsonR@cardiff.ac.uk

Library Services

www.cardiff.ac.uk/insrv/libraries

029 2087 9362

Library@cardiff.ac.uk

Occupational Safety, Health & Environment Unit

www.cardiff.ac.uk//osheu

029 2087 4790

Safety@cardiff.ac.uk

Registry

www.cardiff.ac.uk/regis

029 2087 4404

Registry@cardiff.ac.uk

Security Centre

www.cardiff.ac.uk/secty

029 2087 4444

 SecurityServices@cardiff.ac.uk

Sport and Exercise

www.cardiff.ac.uk/sport

- Park Place Fitness Centre

- Talybont

- Llanrummney

- Sports Bursary

029 2087 6706

029 2087 4675

029 2077 7377

029 2087 9715

 Sport@cardiff.ac.uk@cardiff.ac.uk

Staff Counselling

www.cardiff.ac.uk/counselling/staff/index.html

029 2087 95722

 StaffCounselling@cardiff.ac.uk

Student Support Centres

www.cardiff.ac.uk/studentsupport

 - Advice and Guidance

 

 - Counselling Service

 

 - Disability and Dyslexia Service

 

 - International Student Support

 

 

029 2087 4844 (Cathays Park)
029 2074 2070 (Heath Park)

029 2087 4966 (Cathays Park)
029 2074 2070 (Heath Park)

029 2087 4844 (Cathays Park)
029 2074 3811 (Heath Park)

029 2087 4528

Studentsupportcentre@
cardiff.ac.uk

 

Counselling@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Disability@cardiff.ac.uk /

 

Dyslexia@cardiff.ac.uk

 

ISS@cardiff.ac.uk

Students' Union

www.cardiffstudents.com

- Main Reception

- Box Office

- Advice and Representation Centre

- Student Development Unit

 

029 2078 1400

029 2078 1458

029 2078 1410

029 2078 1489

StudentsUnion@cardiff.ac.uk

Advice@cardiff.ac.uk

University Graduate College

www.cardiff.ac.uk/ugc/ 

029 2087 9408

UGC@cardiff.ac.uk 

Welsh Language Service

www.cardiff.ac.uk/

 

029 2087 4792

 

LeyshonMC@cardiff.ac.uk