Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

The President's Research Scholarships

Project Contacts

Centre of Excellence in Arthritis Research

Professor Daniel Aeschlimann
Email: AeschlimannDP@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2074 4240

Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Professor Thomas Wirth
Email: Wirth@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 6968

Climate Change: confronting the four "grand challenges"

Dr Ian Hall
Email: Hall@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 5612

Engineering: addressing the 2020 challenges

Ms Rebecca Blackwell
Email: Blackwellrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 208 76377

Law, Policy and Politics in Wales (WGC and WISERD)

Professor Dan Wincott
Email: WincottD@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 4356

(Re)-Constructing Multiculturalism

Miss Rebecca Green
Email: UGC@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 9406

Bioimaging

Dr Paola Borri
Email: BorriP@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 9356

Cardiff Research into Advanced Neuroimaging Methods (CRANIUM)

Professor Richard Wise
Email: WiseRG@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 0358

Drug Discovery: from best science to commercial development

Professor Chris McGuigan
Email: Mcguigan@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 4537

Food and Sustainable City-Regions

Dr Roberta Sonnino
Email: SonninoR@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2087 5781

Immunology and Infection: Turning laboratory research into clinical practice

Professor Bernhard Moser (Infection, Immunity & Inflammation)
Email: MoserB@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2068 7058

Professor Glyn Elwyn (Clinical Epidemiology)
Email: ElwynG@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)29 2068 7195